ett helt år

ett helt år har gått sedan jag följde med peter hem och vi blev tillsammans :) <3





                             i carry your heart with me. i carry it in my heart. 
                        i am never without it. anywhere i go, you go, my dear. 
                    and whatever is done by only me is your doing, my darling. 
                               i fear no fate. for you are my fate, my sweet. 
                 i want no world. for you beautiful you are my world, my true. 
                        and it's you are whatever a moon has always meant. 
                                and whatever a sun will always sing is you.

                                 i carry your heart, i carry it in my heart.  
                                                                                                       e.e cummings 



LEAVE A COMMENT

NAME
EMAIL
WEBSITE
REMEMBER ME


Trackback